Picture
c

We've been in Billings now for about 4 months and we really like it. The only downside is apartment living.  We really hate it.  It was something I thought I would love!  It just seemed so easy.  No lawn to mow, somebody else has to worry about the up keep....ahhh the easy life.

But I have found the "easy life"  is kinda boring. I miss having a house and all of the things that go along with that.  Things like pets, a garden, plenty ot light, (the apartments are dark), and a garage attached to the house!  So we are officially looking for a house to rent.  Our lease is up the end of June.

Our next challenge, finding the right home!
 
Carol
3/31/2013 06:32:54 am

I would really miss the flowers and the garden. That said, I am a little behind on the mowing...if you need a field trip. Happiest of Easter blessings to you.

Reply



Leave a Reply.